Here’s the list of people we will have on the Leadership page:

  • President:  Dr. David Hasz
  • SVP of Support Operations:  Brian Schwarz
  • SVP:  Dr. Darin Kindle
  • VP of Global Internship:  Doug Goodmundson
  • VP of Student Affairs:  Dr. Elisabeth Wilson
  • Academic Dean:  Jason Haché
  • Dean of Men:  Eric Simmons
  • Dean of Women:  Holly Ward
  • Financial Aid Director:  Anna Bergh
  • Associate Dean of Work Education:  Elisabeth Klueg
  • Global Internship Director of Intern Care:  Jasmine Swope
  • Global Internship Campus Coordinator:  Autumn Sikes