fbpx

 

Phone 952.829.2403

Toll-Free 1.800.323.3417

Fax 952.829.2765

Address

6820 Auto Club Road Suite C

Bloomington, MN 55438

Get Directions »

Send us a Message

 

ENROLLMENT

Monday-Thursday

September 1st-May 1st 3:30-8:30 p.m. CST

May-August 1:00-5:00 p.m. CST

Friday

9:00-12:00 p.m. CST

2:00-5:00 p.m. CST

 

Brian Schwarz

VP of Enrollment & Operations

(952) 996-2411

brian.schwarz@bethanygu.edu

 

Patrick McSpedon

Senior Manager of Admissions

(952) 996-1335

patrick.mcspedon@bethanygu.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Anna Bergh

Financial Aid Director

(952) 996-2408

anna.bergh@bethanygu.edu

STUDENT LIFE

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Holly Ward

Dean of Women

(952) 996-1356

holly.ward@bethanygu.edu

REGISTRAR

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Hannah Levin

Registrar Coordinator

(952) 996-1499

hannah.levin@bethanygu.edu

 

Dria Knutson

Associate Registrar/Educational Support Specialist

(952) 996-4199

dria.knutson@bethanygu.edu

ACADEMICS

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Darin Kindle

VP of Academics

(952) 996-4680

darin.kindle@bethanygu.edu

 

Jason Hache

Dean of Undergrad

(952) 996-2405

jason.hache@bethanygu.edu

GLOBAL INTERNSHIP

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Doug Goodmundson

VP of Global Internship

(952) 996-4181

doug.goodmundson@bethanygu.edu

 

Jasmine Swope

Associate Director of Global Internship

(952) 996-4693

jasmine.swope@bethanygu.edu

 

Autumn Sikes

Global Internship Coordinator

(952) 996-4688

autumn.sikes@bethanygu.edu

SERVICES

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Matt Adair

Director of Services

(952) 996-2762

matt.adair@bethanygu.edu

 

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]