fbpx

General Inquiry+

Contact Us

Didn't find what you were looking for on our frequently asked questions page? Please, ask us anything you would like to know. We live to serve.

Phone: 952-829-2403

Toll-Free: 1-800-323-3417

Fax: 952-829-2765

Address:

6820 Auto Club Road Suite C

Bloomington, MN 55438

Get Directions »,

Send us a Message

Enrollment+

Enrollment

Monday-Thursday

September 1st-May 1st 3:30-8:30 p.m. CST

May-August 1:00-5:00 p.m. CST

Friday

9:00-12:00 p.m. CST

2:00-5:00 p.m. CST

Patrick McSpedon

Patrick McSpedon

Enrollment Counselor

(952) 996-1335

patrick.mcspedon@bethanygu.edu

Robert Mattson

Bob Mattson

Enrollment Counselor

(952) 996-1889

bob.mattson@bethanygu.edu

Bethany Bramble

Bethany Bramble

Enrollment Counselor

(952) 260-6464

bethany.bramble@bethanygu.edu

Fairchild_Jennifer

Jennifer Fairchild

Enrollment Counselor

(952) 856-8157

jennifer.fairchild@bethanygu.edu

Financial Aid+

Financial Aid

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Anna Bergh

Anna Bergh

Financial Aid Director

(952) 996-2408

anna.bergh@bethanygu.edu

Melina Stapp

Melina Stapp

Financial Aid Coordinator

(952) 996-1339

melina.stapp@bethanygu.edu

Student Life+

Student Life

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Derek Brokke

Derek Brokke

Director of Student Life

(952) 996-1320

derek.brokke@bethanygu.edu

Bethany Freire

Bethany Freire

Dean of Women

(952) 996-1303

bethany.freire@bethanygu.edu

Holly Ward

Holly Ward

Associate Dean of Women

(952) 996-1356

holly.ward@bethanygu.edu

Registrar+

Registrar

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hannah Levin

Hannah Levin

Registrar Coordinator

(952) 996-1499

hannah.levin@bethanygu.edu

Dria Knutson

Dria Knutson

Associate Registrar/Educational Support Specialist

(952) 996-4199

dria.knutson@bethanygu.edu

Academics+

Academics

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jason Hache

Jason Hache

Dean of Undergrad

(952) 996-2405

jason.hache@bethanygu.edu

Darin Kindle

Darin Kindle

Dean of Graduate Studies

(952) 996-4680

darin.kindle@bethanygu.edu

Kenny Ortiz

Kenny Ortiz

Director of Online Program

(952) 996-1313

kenny.ortiz@bethanygu.edu

Brian Schwarz

Brian Schwarz

Dean of Work Education

(952) 996-2411

brian.schwarz@bethanygu.edu

Global Internship+

Global Internship

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Doug Goodmonson

Doug Goodmundson

Director of Global Internship

(952) 996-4181

doug.goodmundson@bethanygu.edu

Jasmine Swope

Jasmine Swope

Associate Director of Global Internship

(952) 996-4693

jasmine.swope@bethanygu.edu

Autumn Sikes

Autumn Sikes

Global Internship Coordinator

(952) 996-4688

autumn.sikes@bethanygu.edu

Services+

Services

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Matt Adair

Matt Adair

Director of Services

(952) 996-2762

matt.adair@bethanygu.edu